Medium Rare

best-psychics-and-mediums-in-la

After stating my intention in a previous post to begin work on ‘Otherworld’, I’ve now managed to produce 500 words or so, working as always to the principle “Don’t get it right, get it written”. I’ve started writing a first chapter about past lives, a subject I never thought I’d have cause to address myself to, but recent events have reminded me to never say never, as well as reminding me that life is full of surprises.

I intend to persevere with this to the best of my ability, and I’m enjoying the process of committing these thoughts and experiences to print. At the same time, however, I’ve started work on what I assume will be a short-ish essay on mediums and mediumship, because I can’t help but wonder, after a lifetime of being intensely curious about the perceptions experienced by real mediums, if I’ve now been granted a glimpse of this strange process myself.

This entry was posted in Magic & the Supernatural, Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

