The Missing Years of Jesus

StrangeisNormal2

Since the disaster with the servers that took Eternal Idol offline, I’ve temporarily lost access to much of the information and writing I’d accumulated over the course of a decade or so. It’s inevitable that I should have forgotten about much of it as well, so I was very pleased, a few hours ago, when I had cause to inform someone about my friend Salim’s superb A Bequest Unearthed site, dealing with the Phoenicians, because I remembered that this fine gentleman had put up a page full of information and reviews to promote my book on the missing years of Jesus.

Looking at it again, I’m delighted to be reminded of the favourable reactions to my writing by so many people from so many different walks of life, so I’ll just have to renew my efforts and try to emulate this with some other writing.

1391556_10152073767104225_1428681873_n

This entry was posted in Antiquities, Current Affairs, Magic & the Supernatural, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Missing Years of Jesus

  1. satanicviews says:

    This is an example that people should not be too reliant on technology.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

